A - / A+      Link to us link to our group on Facebookfollow us on Twitterlink to our group on LinkedIn 
YMCA of Northeast Avalon
Try the Y! Get a Three Month Pass!

YMCA of Northeast AvalonMetrobus

Mailing address for all departments:
PO Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6


General Information -
info@ynortheastavalon.com
Human Resources - hr@ynortheastavalon.com

Click here for YMCA Hours of Operations.

Association Services

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

CEO: Jason Brown, jbrown@ynortheastavalon.com
CFO: Rob Thomas, rthomas@ynortheastavalon.com
VP, Development: Michelle Northover, mnorthover@ynortheastavalon.com
Office Manager: Janet King, jking@ynortheastavalon.com


Health, Fitness, and Aquatics

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager: Twyla Fradsham, tfradsham@ynortheastavalon.com
Manager, Membership Sales & Service: Darren Fowler, dfowler1@ynortheastavalon.com
Supervisor, Health & Wellness: Lisa Sheppard, lsheppard@ynortheastavalon.com
Supervisor, Child & Youth Programs: Tonya Belbin, tbelbin@ynortheastavalon.com
Supervisor, Aquatics (Interim): Sara Verstege, sverstege@ynortheastavalon.com
Building Operator: Paul Stanford, pstandford@ynortheastavalon.com

Additional Contact Info: aquatics@ynortheastavalon.com (notification for two or more missed lessons )


Child Care & Camp

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-7763

General Manager, Child Care & Camp:
Olga Sullivan, osullivan@ynortheastavalon.com


Employment and Enterprise Services

Location address:
Ches Penney Family Y
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
PO Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Employment and Enterprise Services:
Michelle Lambert, mlambert@ynortheastavalon.com

Alternative Suspension: Elissa Garrett, egarrett@ynortheastavalon.com
Enterprise Olympics: Tobi Smith, tsmith@ynortheastavalon.com



Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook/Become a fan - YMCA of Northeast Avalon

Don't have a Facebook account?

Learn how to set up your own Facebook account.
Click here for instructions.

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter Follow us on Twitter - twitter.com/@YMCAofNEA

We're on LinkedIn

Join LinkedIn and/or sign in to become a member of YMCA of Northeast Avalon

 

 
© YMCA of Northeast Avalon, Newfoundland and Labrador